Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
RMS - Memorial Day - no school
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Tue, May 28
RMS - classes resume
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
RMS - LACMA: SEL Challenge Day
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Partners for Healthy Kids Immunization Van
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, CA, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
RMS - Library Books due for all students
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade payments for promotion before/after school (room 6)
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
RMS - 6th & 7th grade Panther Field Day
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 6th & 7th grade Trimester 3 - PBIS Celebration - Field/Blacktop
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade Knott's Field Trip
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Thu, Jun 6
RMS - Minute to Win It - GYM
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Partners for Healthy Kids Immunization Van
-
Jane Addams Middle School, 4535 153rd Pl, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade Field Day - Track
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - RISE Culminating Event - GYM
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Yearbook distribution
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - TOH District Block Party - Blacktop/Field
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Fri, Jun 7
RMS - Trimester 3 ends
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - RAP Store - Cafe
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade Dance - GYM
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Sat, Jun 8
2024 Student Spring Concert
-
Lawndale Library, 14615 Burin Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
RMS - 8th Grade Breakfast - Cafe & Circle
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Promotion Practice - GYM
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade Awards - GYM
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th grade Awards Ceremony - Cafe
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - Black Scholars - RISE - Library
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Tue, Jun 11
RMS - Last day of school - minimum day - dismissal @ 12:45 pm
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 7th grade Awards Assembly - Cafe
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
RMS - 8th gr Promotion @ 10:00 am
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA, DO-1-District-Master-Calendar
Wed, Jun 12
RMS - 8th gr Certificate/report card pick up - Gate D
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Thu, Jun 13
RMS - 8th gr Certificate/report card pick up - Gate D
-
Will Rogers Middle School, 4110 W 154th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, 4161 W 147th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA, DO-1-District-Master-Calendar, DO-1-Board-Room (100)
Regular Board Meeting
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, 4161 W 147th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA, DO-1-District-Master-Calendar, DO-1-Board-Room (100)
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Partners for Healthy Kids Immunization Van- Camioneta de vacunaciĆ³n de Partners for Healthy Kids
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, 4161 W 147th St, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, CA, USA, DO-1-District-Master-Calendar, DO-1-Board-Room (100)
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Lawndale Elementary School District, CA, USA, DO-1-District-Master-Calendar, DO-1-Board-Room (100)
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Community Resources

Our community shares events with us that we would love to share with our families. Visit our LESD page for local community events.